• Welcome to our online community.

    This site is designed to provide you with information and resources during a distance-learning model due to a school closure scenario. Click on any of the topics in the navigation pane on the left side to access the information located there. Please check back frequently for more updates. This site will continuously be updated.

    Communicating with you.

     
    Seeing one another face to face is ideal, and working with students directly is the best part of our job! That said, we are prepared to continue to communicate with you and to support you as much as possible while providing a distance learning model and support for school counseling. Email is our best method of communication, and we will also be utilizing ZOOM to make phone calls when needed. Don't hesitate to reach out to any of us!



    School Counselors

     


    Ashley Hawkins - Elementary School
    ahawkins@vp.k12.mo.us

    Yolanda Hardison - Elementary School
    yhardison@vp.k12.mo.us

    Erin Steinkamp - Middle School
    esteinkamp@vp.k12.mo.us, 314-763-0451 (text or call)

    Jennifer Eagan - High School
    jeagan@vp.k12.mo.us

    Next office hours: Thursday, March 26, 11-12:30pm

    Zoom meeting info for 3/26/20 office hours: 

    Topic: Mrs. Eagan office hours
    Time: Mar 26, 2020 11:00 AM Central Time (US and Canada)

    Join Zoom Meeting
    https://us04web.zoom.us/j/4893476051

    Meeting ID: 489 347 6051



    Dana Evans - SSD Social Worker
    devans@vp.k12.mo.us

    Kathy Simmons - YIN Therapist (current clients)
    ksimmons@vp.k12.mo.us

    LaTanya Davis - YIN Therapist (current clients)
    ldavis@vp.k12.mo.us

    Christy Mirth - SSD School Psychologist
    cmirth@vp.k12.mo.us