• Welcome to our online community.

    This site is designed to provide you with information and resources during a distance-learning model due to a school closure scenario. Click on any of the topics in the navigation pane on the left side to access the information located there. Please check back frequently for more updates. This site will continuously be updated.

    Courage2Report Video

    Communicating with you. 

    Seeing one another face to face is ideal, and working with students directly is the best part of our job! That said, we are prepared to continue to communicate with you and to support you as much as possible while providing a distance learning model and support for school counseling. Email is our best method of communication, and we will also be utilizing ZOOM to make phone calls when needed. Don't hesitate to reach out to any of us!

    Tad Savage - tsavage@vp.k12.mo.us Title I Coordinator, Homeless Coordinator and Assistant Superintendent 636-923-3626

    Emma Goldberg – egoldberg@vp.k12.mo.us  High School Counselor 636-923-3645

    Erin Steinkamp – esteinkamp@vp.k12.mo.us    Middle School Counselor 636-923-3509

    Ashley Hawkins – ahawkins@vp.k12.mo.us       Elementary School Counselor 636-923-3655

    Yolanda Hardison – yhardison@vp.k12.mo.us  Elementary School Counselor 636-923-3689 

    Rachel Smith - rsmith@vp.k12.mo.us  High School/Middle School Youth In Need Counselor 636-923-3500 ext. 3451

    Cara Weinmann - cweinmann@vp.k12.mo.us    Elementary School Youth In Need Counselor 636-923-3500 ext. 3453

    Dana Evans - devans@vp.k12.mo.us          Special School District School Social Worker

    Christy Mirth - cmirth@vp.k12.mo.us         Special School District School Psychologist 636-923-3650